Professional Team

Our School has a strong and professional Student Support Team to nurture every aspect of students' life.

Professional Team

Consultants

We highly value the continuous development of teachers and students. To ensure the professional support in the school development, we have a team of consultants who are experienced in different fields in education. They regularly review various plans with us, as well as give suggestions on the results and provide consultation.

Educational Psychologist

With the support of our school based Educational Psychologist, our Guidance Team will not only develop and implement individual and group counselling services but also promote the availability of consultation and assessment services in the identification, drafting and implementation of an Individual Educational Plan (IEP) for students with special needs.

School Nurse

Our School Nurse is not only dedicated to caring for the physical needs and health of students, but also helping our students to develop knowledge and positive attitudes towards health related issues, including diseases, personal hygiene, eating habits, nutrition, exercises and sexual health.

Social Workers

Our Social Workers work closely with our Guidance Team to provide group and individual counselling services to students. They will also conduct social activities, provide consultation service to parents and teachers, and organise parent education programmes. We strongly encourage parents to actively communicate and partner with our Professional Team to provide the best support for student development.

 

Dr. Robert Lam
Senior Consultant (Further Studies)
Dr. Robert Lam
Prof. Alex Fung
Senior Consultant (E-Learning and Teachers’ Professional Development)
Prof. Alex Fung
Ms. Hui Chui Ha
Educational Psychologist
Ms. Hue Chui Ha
Ms. Kan Kit Yan
School Nurse
Ms. Kan Kit Yan
Ms. So Hoi Man
Social Worker (Secondary School)
Ms. So Hoi Man
Ms. Chow Wing Sum, Summer
Social Worker (Primary School)
Ms. Chow Wing Sum, Summer
Mr. Wong Chun Yin
Social Worker (Secondary School)
Ms. Chung Yui Hung, Rainbow
Ng Ka Yan, Maggie
Life Coach
Ms. Ng Ka Yan, Maggie

專業團隊

本校擁有強大而專業的學生支援隊伍,以照顧學生各方面的發展。

Professional Team

顧問

我們重視教師和學生的持續發展。為確保學校發展得到專業支援,我們擁有一支在教育界不個範疇具豐富經驗的顧問團隊。顧問會定期與我們就各項計劃進行檢討,並就成效作出建議及提供諮詢。

教育心理學家

在我們的教育心理學家協助下,輔導組不單會提供個別學生及小組輔導服務,更會根據有效的諮詢和評估鑑定,為有特殊需要的學生制定個人化的教育計劃。

駐校護士

校內註冊護士不但關懷和照顧學生的健康需要,更協助推展健康教育課程,定期舉行健康教育講座,內容包括疾病的認知及預防、個人衞生、飲食習慣、食物及營養、運動和性知識等,以建立健康的校園文化。

駐校社工

駐校社工與輔導組共同提供個別學生及小組輔導服務,並籌辦社交活動,為家長及教師提供諮詢服務及安排家長教育課程。 我們鼓勵家長積極與專業團隊保持緊密的聯繫,雙方衷誠合作,共同為學生的發展提供最佳的支援。

 

林浡博士
高級顧問(升學)
林浡博士
馮治華教授
高級顧問(電子學習及教師專業發展)
馮治華教授
許翠霞女士
教育心理學家
許翠霞女士
簡潔欣女士
駐校護士
簡潔欣女士
蘇凱文女士
社工(中學部)
蘇凱文女士
Ms. Chow Wing Sum, Summer
社工(小學部)
周詠琛女士
鍾蕊虹女士
社工(中學部)
鍾蕊虹女士
吳家欣女士
生命導師
吳家欣女士