10th School Anniversary Logo Design Competition

Thanks to students’ active participation, many good entries were received for the Logo Design Competition. After our careful selection, awarded entries were chosen from Secondary Section and Primary Section respectively. Details are as follows:

Award Secondary Section Primary Section
Champion G11A LAU Hiu Ching

G3D CHEUNG Sui Lun Colin
1st Runner-up G12A LAU On In
G12B CHEUNG King Ting
G9D IP Tsz Kiu
G4C CHEN Chun Yin
2nd Runner-up - G3B WONG Hiu Ka
Merit G12E CHAN Long Hin
G12E LAU Jade
G6C ZHU Yidan
G2B SHAM Wesley
G1A LAM Cheuk Ki Hebe

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks again for your support!